Staff

Barbara Prather

Executive Director
ext. 110
bprather@feedingamerica.org

 

Sunni Kegebein

Director of External Relations
ext. 105
skegebein@feedingamerica.org

 

Karen Erickson

Director of Programs
ext. 104
kerickson@feedingamerica.org

 

Ruth Orth

Accounting Assistant
ext. 109
rorth@feedingamerica.org

 

Niki Litzel

Development Manager
ext. 106
nlitzel@feedingamerica.org

 

Christie Zeien

Customer Service Representative
ext. 128
czeien@feedingamerica.org

 

Ben Carlson

Agency Program Coordinator
ext. 127
bcarlson@feedingamerica.org

 

Patrick Bird

Volunteer Coordinator
ext. 117
pbird@feedingamerica.org

 

Sheri Huber-Otting

Food Solicitor
ext. 126
shuber-otting@feedingamerica.org     

 


Kevin Winstead

Driver/Warehouse Worker

 

 

Chris Pratt

Warehouse Manager
cpratt@feedingamerica.org

 

Jim Flood

Warehouse Foreman

 

 

Brent Groomes

Warehouse Worker

 

Jim Blough

Warehouse Driver

 

Caren Rhoads

Custodian

 

 

 

 

Alisha Rulapaugh

Community Programs Coordinator
ext. 113
arulapaugh@feedingamerica.org

 

Haley Jo Hanson

Program Outreach Coordinator

ext. 112

hjohanson@feedingamerica.org

 

Jill Sullivan

Agency Shopping Coordinator
ext. 130

 

Holly Degelau

Client Intake Specialist

 

Freddie Williams

Agency Shopping Assistant

 

Leo White

Food Pantry Supervisor

 

Kendra Thatcher

Nutrition Educator

ext. 116

kthatcher@feedingamerica.org 

 

Katelyn Pederson

Receiving Manager
ext. 132
kpederson@feedingamerica.org


Shauna Herold

Cook


Heather Hillman

Administrative Assistant
ext. 100
hhillman@feedingamerica.org


Wes McMain

Food Handling Coordinator 


 


  • Print
  • Text Size: A A A

Sign up for our e-newsletter

 
Sign Up

Manage your e-mail subscription