Staff

 

Barbara Prather

Executive Director
ext. 110
bprather@feedingamerica.org

 

Karen Showalter

Director of Programs
ext. 104
kshowalter@feedingamerica.org

Sunni Kegebein

Director of External Relations

ext. 105

skegebein@feedingamerica.org

Michelle Winkey

Director of Compliance & Operations
ext. 107
mwinkey@feedingamerica.org

Chris Madigan

Volunteer Coordinator 
ext. 117
cmadigan@feedingamerica.org

Holly Caquelin

Client Intake Specialist

Dan Derr

Driver/Warehouse Assistant

Jim Flood

Warehouse Foreman  

Brent Groomes

Product Manager

Jim Blough

Warehouse Driver

Shauna Herold

Kids Cafe Coordinator

ext. 125

sherold@feedingamerica.org 

Niki Litzel

Development Manager
ext. 106
nlitzel@feedingamerica.org

Sheri Huber-Otting

Food Solicitor
ext. 108
shuber-otting@feedingamerica.org

Leigh Ann Moyer

Food Handling Coordinator

Ruth Orth

Accounting Assistant
ext. 109
rorth@feedingamerica.org

Alisha Rulapaugh

Office Coordinator
ext. 101
arulapaugh@feedingamerica.org

Josh Rodgers

Health Educator

ext. 116

jrodgers@feedingamerica.org

Leo White

Food Pantry Supervisor

Stephanie Thoma

Agency Relations Manager
ext. 130

agencyshopping@feedingamerica.org

Caren Rhoads

Custodian 

Freddie Williams

Warehouse Assistant

Roger Wilson

Community Programs Coordinator

ext. 112

rowilson@feedingamerica.org

 

Christie Zeien

Customer Service Representative
ext. 128

czeien@feedingamerica.org

Kevin Winstead

Warehouse Assistant

 


 

 

 
 


  • Print
  • Text Size: A A A

Sign up for our e-newsletter

 
Sign Up

Manage your e-mail subscription