Staff

 

Barbara Prather

Executive Director
ext. 110
bprather@feedingamerica.org

Sunni Kegebein

Director of External Relations
ext. 105
skegebein@feedingamerica.org

Karen Erickson

Director of Programs
ext. 104
kerickson@feedingamerica.org

Chris Pratt

Director of Operations

ext. 131
cpratt@feedingamerica.org

Patrick Bird

Volunteer Coordinator
ext. 117
pbird@feedingamerica.org

Jim Blough

Warehouse Driver

Holly Caquelin

Client Intake Specialist

Anne Durscher

Community Programs Coordinator
ext. 113
adurscher@feedingamerica.org

Jim Flood

Warehouse Foreman

   

Brent Groomes

Inventory Coordinator

Haley Jo Hanson

Program Outreach Coordinator

ext. 112

hjohanson@feedingamerica.org

 

Shauna Herold

Cook/Food Handling Coordinator

  

Niki Litzel

Development Manager
ext. 106
nlitzel@feedingamerica.org

Sheri Huber-Otting

Food Solicitor
ext. 126
shuber-otting@feedingamerica.org  

Josh Rodgers

Health Educator

ext. 116

jrodgers@feedingamerica.org

Ruth Orth

Accounting Assistant
ext. 109
rorth@feedingamerica.org

Alisha Rulapaugh

Front Office Coordinator
ext. 101
arulapaugh@feedingamerica.org

Caren Rhoads

Custodian 

Leo White

Food Pantry Supervisor

Stephanie Thoma

Agency Relations Manager
ext. 130

agencyshopping@feedingamerica.org

Freddie Williams

Agency Shopping Assistant

Michelle Winkey

Administrative Director 
ext. 107
mwinkey@feedingamerica.org

Kevin Winstead

Warehouse Assistant

Christie Zeien

Customer Service Representative
ext. 128
czeien@feedingamerica.org



 

 
 


  • Print
  • Text Size: A A A

Sign up for our e-newsletter

 
Sign Up

Manage your e-mail subscription